Talk about the things that matter to you!!
Howdy stranger!! It looks like you're new here.
If you want to get involved, click on the button below!
Join The Conversation

Alternative Rock Wildness (2018)

0.00 star(s) Rating: 0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: Wildness
Artist: Snow Patrol
Genre: Alternative Rock
Released: 2018

1 - Life on Earth - 5:22
2 - Don’t Give In - 3:59
3 - Heal Me - 4:01
4 - Empress - 4:29
5 - A Dark Switch - 4:18
6 - What If This Is All the Love You Ever Get? - 3:49
7 - A Youth Written in Fire - 4:08
8 - Soon - 4:20
9 - Wild Horses - 4:38
10 - Life and Death - 5:32

"Wildness" is the seventh studio album by Northern Irish-Scottish rock band Snow Patrol. The album was released on 25 May 2018 through Polydor Records. It is their first album with Johnny McDaid as a full member of the band, after his involvement as a guest musician and songwriter on Fallen Empires and participation in its tour.
At Metacritic, which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 to reviews from critics, the album received an average score of 66, based on 5 reviews, indicating "generally favorable reviews".


Staff member
Reaction score
I used to like Snow Patrol. Good to see them back but I thought this album was average at best.
Music information in first post provided by The AudioDB

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Latest Community Activity