Talk about the things that matter to you!!
Howdy stranger!! It looks like you're new here.
If you want to get involved, click on the button below!
Join The Conversation

Pop Camila (2018)

0.00 star(s) Rating: 0.00/5 0 Votes
Title: Camila
Artist: Camila Cabello
Genre: Pop
Released: 2018

1 - Never Be the Same - 3:47
2 - All These Years - 2:44
3 - She Loves Control - 2:57
4 - Havana - 3:36
5 - Inside Out - 3:02
6 - Consequences - 2:58
7 - Real Friends - 3:33
8 - Something's Gotta Give - 3:56
9 - In the Dark - 3:39
10 - Into It - 2:55
11 - Never Be the Same (radio edit) - 3:47

"Camila" is the eponymous debut studio album by Cuban-American singer Camila Cabello, released on January 12, 2018 by Epic Records, Syco and Sony Music. Originally titled The Hurting. The Healing. The Loving. with Cabello's debut solo single "Crying in the Club" intended as the lead single, the significant commercial success of her follow-up single "Havana" (featuring Young Thug) led the album to be reworked and its original release postponed. As a result, the album was retitled Camila with "Havana" as the lead single and "Never Be the Same" as its follow-up single.
At Metacritic, which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 to reviews from critics, the album received an average score of 81, based on 4 reviews, indicating "Universal acclaim ".
Music information in first post provided by The AudioDB

Create an account or login to comment

You must be a member in order to leave a comment

Create account

Create an account on our community. It's easy!

Log in

Already have an account? Log in here.

Latest Community Activity